Previous Team

 Director

Dr.S.D Sharma

Director
IASRI,Pusa,N. Delhi-12
Phone:91-11-25841479
Fax : 91-11-25841564

director@iasri.res.in

 Principal 
 Investigator

Dr. R.C. Goyal

Principal Scientist
Division of Computer Applications
IASRI, Pusa, N. Delhi-12
Phone: 91-11-25846135
Fax: 91-11-25841564

rcgoyal@iasri.res.in

 Coordinator

Dr. P. K. Malhotra

Head
Division of Computer Applications
IASRI, Pusa, N. Delhi-12
Phone: 91-11-25841074
Fax: 91-11-25841564

pkm@iasri.res.in


 Nisagenet  Associates Team

Senior Scientist

Dr. Ashok Kumar (Joined team w.e.f. 13 July 2007)

Division of Econometrics

ashok@iasri.res.in

Scientist (SG)

Sh. V. H. Gupta

Division of Computer Applications
IASRI, Pusa, N. Delhi-12
Phone: 91-11-25847121
Fax: 91-11-25841564

vhgupta@iasri.res.in

 Scientist (SS)

Dr. Sudeep Marwaha (Joined team w.e.f. 22 Feb. 2008)

sudeep@iasri.res.in

Sh. V. K.  Dubey(Resigned w.e.f 18 March, 2007)

vkdube@iasri.res.in

Sh.S.B.Lal           

sblall@iasri.res.in

Mrs.Alka Arora  

alkak@iasri.res.in

Sh.K.K.Chaturvedi(Joined team w.e.f. 13 July 2007)

kkc@iasri.res.in

 Technical Officer

Sh.P.L Gupta

plg@iasri.res.in

Mrs. Rajni Bala Grover

rgrover@iasri.res.in


 Software Development Team

Research Associate

 Rajat Nayyar
 Deepika Arora
 Dharmendra Singh
 Pramod Kumar
 Sarvendra Kumar Ojha

24-05-2005 to 10-05-2006
01-05-2005 to Till Date
16-07-2005 to 28-12-2006
25-04-2007 to Till Date
05-05-2007 to Till Date

rajat_jmi@nowpos.com

deepika@iasri.res.in

 Senior Research 
 Fellow

 Gaurav Bachchus
 Kumar Sanjeev
 Payal Singh

13-05-2005 to 14-11-2005
20-01-2006 to 25-11-2006
20-04-2007 to Till Date        

 

 System Analyst 

 Mayank Gupta

4-09-2012 to 6-9-2014

Mayank@iasri.res.in





ICAR IASRI